Navn


Karen Bendtsen

Lars Biørn-Henriksen
Jytte Bundgaard


Lise Gommesen
Kaj Grenå

Bjarne Madsen
Lone Jensen
Ulla Jensen

Annette Kokkendorff
Bente Lenz
Jacob Lenz
Alice Liltorp
Arne Liltorp
-

Liss Matthiesen
Helge Mide
Knud Møller
Gunnar Nielsen

Carl Rasmussen
Holger Rasmussen
Birgitte S Rolskov

Harald Sørensen
Christian
.

Annette Vieler
Solvejg Waldstrøm
Tove Wedel
Carsten Westermann

Telefon


21662096

26361723
86590677


53835208


61658659
21661102
30580390

29912266
60758714
50578040
40132751
30231922


51306603
30117657
20494571
86590250

20146087
61658898
29601708

30539267
61310049
.

21791669
86596003
86590884
40252210

Mail


karenbendtsen@hotmail.com

biorn51@me.com
m.bundgaard@privat.dk
-

lisegommesen@hotmail.com


bentebjarne.m@gmail.com
arnelone2813@gmail.com
frida2107@gmail.dk

alykok@gmail.com
bente@olydia.dk
jacob@olydia.dk
aliceliltorp@yahoo.com



langoerevej@gmail.com
helgemide@gmail.com
tranelund@hotmail.com
--

strandparken12@gmail.com
hrbi09@gmail.com
birgittesrolskov@gmail.com

hsoerbygamleskole@gmail.com
christian@rosendaldyreklinik.dk
.

annette.8305@gmail.com
swa@mail.dk
-
carsten@westermann.dk